Seed school excites parents in teso

Government through the office of the prime minister under Teso affairs is investing close to 15 billion shillings to construct nine more seed schools in each district in Teso to boost the Universal Secondary Education programme. The nine include Malera seed school, Kumi seed school, Kagwara seed, Asuret, Ngora, Kakure and many others in the benefiting nine districts of Teso

Leave a Comment