Kooki county MP Boaz Kasirabo retains seat on appeal

Three justices- retired Deputy Chief Justice Stephen Kavuma, Cheborion Barishaki and Elizabeth Musoke overturned the decision of Masaka High court which had nullified Boaz Kasirabo’s election on grounds of electoral fraud.

Subscribe to Our Channel
For more news visit
Follow us on Twitter
Like our Facebook page

Leave a Comment