Bwamba MP to defy NRM disciplinary committee

The Bwamba County MP, Richard Gafabusa, has revealed to his electorate in Bundibugyo district that he will defy summons from the ruling party disciplinary committee. Gafabusa is amongst the 27 NRM lawmakers who voted against the Constitutional Amendment Law, which now gives the president leeway to contest beyond the age of 75.

Subscribe to Our Channel
For more news visit
Follow us on Twitter
Like our Facebook page

Leave a Comment